CALIXTO

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Dominica, Dominican Republic

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/11/2018 - 23/11/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I am an agronomist by a greek name who is currently in the Caribbean looking forward to joining any local projects and helping out.

    Born and raised with a strong sense of venture into country. Love all kind of environment, agriculture, outdoor activities and sailing. Often keen on socializing. Try eating and living healthy. Very laid back and I cook!

    I’m very new on Woraway (no experience yet) but really looking forward to getting the help and know how it works, interact with locals during traveling and making friends too

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project

  • What skills do you have?

    Specially do-it-yourself things and also I am an agronomist, so everything related with countriside, crops, gardening, water irrigation, etc etc, is what Im the best at.
    Working the wood too, I like and Im good at it
    Aditionally Im a good cook! ))

  • Languages spoken

    spanish and english, both fluent

  • Age

    35

  • What else ...

    I’m very new in Workaway but looking forward to helping and having new experiences.
    I’m traveling around the Caribbean right now and I’d be nice to interact with locals for a few days/weeks

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      nope

    • Special dietary requirements
      nope

Photos

Feedback