Marianne

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2017 - 01/08/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    552

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hello there !

    My name is Marianne, I'm from Reims in France and something I love more than everything ... travel !!
    When I'm not travelling somewhere on this wonderful world, I spend my time in Reims where I work in animation with children from 3 to 4 years old. I'm also a member of the Beastie Derby Girls, a roller derby team since September 2016.

    I started painting (mostly watercolor), I like to embroider and read Harry Potter (in English). And I also watch a lot of tv-shows! These are my main hobbies for the past few months.
    Discover new places , new cultures , different cook ... well, explore the world !
    Especially I like to learn : I think every day had something new to offer us, and we never know enough too !
    I also spend a lot of time writing on my blog : https://lafrancaisevoyage.com

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I love learning new skills and by chance I learn very quickly !

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I'm a positive person : I see good in all things and I cant wait to discover the world, different cultures, other countries and amazing people !

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Feedback