Jérémy

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Egypt, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Indonesia, Japan, New Caledonia, Peru, South Africa, Tanzania

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/04/2018 - 29/04/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everybody,

    My name is Jérémy and with my girlfriend Charlène, we looking for a host in Cairns in Australia from the 30th april 2018.
    We travel in Asia since 6 months and we will stop in Australia for few months with our working holiday visa.

    We are simple couple who like share with others, resourceful a 6 months travel's in Asia require us.
    I like to learn news things, others ways of life, it allows me to think for my future. I like sports particularly basket-ball and soccer but I follow sports in general.
    Charlène love to cook, and it miss her since we leaved France because unfortunately for her (and for me too) we don't have a kitchen in our bags. I'm sure that in the first opportunity she will cooks a delicious meal for us. She is a big fan of cheese, but shhhh, not make her want...

    We will like to work in Australia so our host will be like a base for us to find a job. We define together the minimum time for staying with you to be clear at the beginning. We are very motivated to help in the defined tasks and share with you a part of our adventure and a part of your life.

    Australia will allow us to improve our English and maybe can we learn you a piece of french.

    Cheers.

    Charlène & Jérémy.

    Bonjour tout le monde,

    Je m'appelle Jérémy et avec ma copine Charlène, nous recherchons un hôte à Cairns en Australie à partir du 30 avril 2018. Nous voyageons en Asie depuis 6 mois et nous nous arrêterons pour quelques mois en Australie avec notre visa vacances travail.

    Nous sommes un couple simple qui aime partager avec les autres et plein de ressources, un voyage de 6 mois en Asie vous oblige de l'être.
    J'aime apprendre de nouvelles choses, d'autres façons de vivre, cela me permet de réfléchir pour mon futur. J'aime le sport et plus particulièrement le basket-ball et le football mais je suis le sport en général.
    Charlène aime beaucoup cuisiner et ça lui manque depuis que nous sommes partis parce que malheureusement pour elle (mais aussi pour moi), nous n'avons pas de cuisine dans nos sacs. C'est une grande fan de fromage mais chuuuut, il ne faut pas lui en donner envie.

    Nous voulons travailler en Australie donc notre hôte nous servira comme une base pour nos recherches. Nous définirons ensemble toutes les modalités y compris le temps minimum que nous devrons rester pour être clair dès le départ. Nous sommes très motivés à aider dans les tâches définies et partager avec toi une partie de notre aventure et une partie de ta vie.

    L'Australie nous permettra d'améliorer notre pratique de l'anglais et peut être que nous pourrons t'apprendre un peu de français.

    A bientôt.

    Charlène & Jérémy.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We are two and together we have more skills. We are very motivated and can help you to cook, with the gardening and more.
    We are resourceful and full of ideas.

  • Languages spoken

    Français, anglais

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Française

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback