COUVENANT

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Peru - from Dec 2021 until Aug 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hi !! I'm Paul, I'm 22 years old.
    I'm a light technician in the live show.
    I have decided to travel south américa next years.
    Let's see what happens

    ---- workawayeur : if you want to have a drink or just chat, do not hesitate to contact me !!! ----

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I have a diploma of electrician
    I made wooden construction
    I like gardening
    I prefer to work outside than inside
    I am not the best cooker or the best babysitter. but if it's necessary I will do my best !

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm mostly végétarian but I adapt to what there is ;)

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback