CESAR & TANIA

From: Chile

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Portugal, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/05/2018 - 03/03/2020

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! We are César and Tania, a happy couple from Chile, we love nature, animals, and simple life.
    Tania loves the woods, rivers and flowers. César loves the mountains, the snow and the views.
    We like to go outdoor, Trekking, Biking, Snowboarding.
    We like to eat, so we have to take care of our soil, fruits and vegetables. As a child I grew up in a small town, we had a piece of land with organic food. Now we live in a enviroment-friendly mode, at least we try, and we would love to learn about it in other places of the world :) living and sharing experiences.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We are able to help in the house, we live by ourselves, so we are used to keep the house clean, cook, and tidy.
    We also lived in a small town with a nice greenhouse, we could help taking care of the plants and garden and chopping wood.
    And we love animals :) so we could take care of them with love.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, learning French

  • Age

    34 & 32

  • Nationality

    Chile

  • What else ...

    We love animals :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Lunch at the top of a mountain
At the jungle

Feedback