Mattia & Christian

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/09/2017 - 02/09/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1316

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi everybody, we're 2 Italian brothers born and raise together and we'll be travelling around the world :D Down here we give a little introduction about ourselves.

    Mattia
    I'm a simple and friendly guy that love travelling, meeting new people and knowing new cultures by sharing my experience with other ones.
    As a worker, I'm a technical designer and usually on my free time I really like enjoying doing different activities such as ride bikes, playing squash, tennis, climbing and trekking.
    One of my biggest passion is HipHop, I'm a bboy and I like dancing to express myself, sharing and supporting this culture with anyone.
    Generally I like different kind of music such as reggae,house,rap, hip hop and many others.
    I've got manual skills thanks to my roots, I'm from the countryside and most stuffs or house working, were done by ourselves.
    For example I can paint walls, doing everything about gardening and vegetable garden, chop the wood and many others and also I really love fix every stuff, from smartphone or computers to mechanics; I also love create new stuffs because for me it's like a challenge that develop me to learn new things.
    I love nature, walking in mountains and into the forest and staying outside.

    Christian
    I'm a 25 years old guy from Italy (Venice) and I'm graduated at University of Padua in pharmaceutical sciences (herbalist) and dancer. I've been travelling all around the world and I'm trying to doing that as much as I can because it makes me feeling free and in love with the life. I was in NYC as AuPair guy, I had to take care about 3 kids and the house (from cooking always my Italian food to clean the whole house and clean the clothes). It was a such nice experience that taught me a lot about life and, meanwhile, I had a lot of fun :D.
    Years ago I have worked like pizza maker (pizzaiolo) for 2 years that I learned how to make pizza and work in the kitchen. As I come from countryside, I really love nature and I love going trekking in the nature (it could be seaside, hills, mountains or whatever in the nature and not only. I love even sometimes get lost in the cities). Since kid I used to help my family in house-works like make a green garden, house painting, gardening, chopping wood and more.
    I'm always smiling to life, I love share time with people. As a dancer, for me the music is important in the life, not only for dance but also for express yourself. Music connects people. I love even moving around, climbing, trying new experiences and get into life in the fullest!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    From our personal experience we've learn how to do many different things: dancing, drawing, artistic gymnastic, house working, gardening, home carpentry, working on fields and on vegetable garden.
    I'm looking for every new opportunity and experience to grow up, developing my knowledge, experience and be helpful for the people that we meet.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English, Spanish

  • Age

    31 & 26

  • Nationality

    Italy

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback