Bronia

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Greece, Iran, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/06/2019 - 16/06/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! I'm Bronia, a first year Jewellery design student studying at Central Saint Martins in London. I am passionate about sustainable living and art. I am excited to make valuable and lasting connections with fun and interesting people from around the world!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    My passions and skills include
    Art - painting (small scale or large scale) and making and coming up with creative ideas
    Jewellery Design - very niche but listing it might help me find some exciting connections!
    Cooking - I have five years of experience working in a vegetarian and vegan café and I am passionate about healthy eating and using fresh ingredients.
    Cleaning and general household tasks - I briefly worked as a cleaner for air BnB so I have the skills needed to clean to a high standard
    Gardening and self sufficiency- I had an allotment for a couple of years so I understand the basics of gardening and growing produce.
    Animal care - I have owned dogs and rodents in the past so know how to care for animals, I am also passionate about animals so learning to care for more unusual animals or farm animals is very interesting to me!
    I am open to learning new skills!

  • Languages spoken

    English but am open to learning new languages

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    My hobbies and interests include; fashion, sewing, photography, camping and the great outdoors.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Feedback