Britney

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2016 - 01/01/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Britney Meszaros and I am a 28 year old female from Toronto, Canada. I am currently traveling Mexico and heading back to Peru in May. I am a very big traveler and have spent time in South-East Asia, as well as South America. I have done workaway in South America and Mexico!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a very hard worker, responsible and reliable. I am constantly wanting to learn new skills as well as learn Spanish. Would love the opportunity to explore every country more personally. I have currently been teaching English for the past 2 months and I'm loving it so much. I really enjoy getting into local communities, getting involved and helping out! I also worked in the past, at a children's NGO in Peru. Right now, I'm working on my TEFL certificate for teaching and should be finished in the next couple weeks (by April)! I would also love to learn some design process as I am looking into creating my own design company for bathing suits.

    I always love evolving my skills and gaining more knowledge of all aspects! I like to think that I am a very kind person, I get along great with others, and I love to be adventures and try new things!!!

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Canadian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      None

    • Special dietary requirements
      None

Photos

Feedback