Brice

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/01/2017 - 11/01/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I´m traveling around the world since 2013, working all kind of jobs, i am carpenter (wood construction), rope access technician, and scuba diver, but did a lot of farm jobs as well, i travel to meet people, learn languages, know more about our world and its cultures, and share amasing simple moment with other travelers or locals people. I beleive volunteering is a really good way to have great experiences with locals people and I feel happy to help in they're project or everyday life.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    i did an education of rope access technician and carpentry in wood houses, roofing and scafolding, and worked a year in the south of France before to go traveling.
    I studied car mecanic at school, but I didn't like it so much... while traveling i learned scuba diving and did lots of farm jobs, but i also learned languages, music and sports, i´m keen to share any experiences i have

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    i am an easy living person, don´t need much, i like to help and work, i like animals, love music, i play few instruments like didgeridoo and djembe, I'm really motivated to meet new people and learn from them, sharing good moment and have some amazing experiences is what i look for.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Profile is connected to:

Charlene40


Photos

Feedback