Rémy & Alexamdre

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    China, Japan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/06/2018 - 31/05/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    At 25 years old, I decided to leave my life for travelling around the world, one year at the school of life to learn, to meet peoples and to live far away what I know.

    Todays I don't reconize my world I'm very sad because money destruct the relationship which is necesary to live all together. I had a dream where all people was unite in the same way, and built a new world where all humanity will be able to live with and not against the earth in a simple system where time won't enslave the men again.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I'm a developer, I know how to make a website or a Windows application.
    I like gardening and I know some informations about agroecology and permaculture.
    I like cooking.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    28 & 34

  • What else ...

    I will make a trip for one year around the world.
    You can follow me on :

    My Website : https://alone-with-my-backpack.org/
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/AWMBP/
    Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/alone.with.my.backpack/

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Usually I don't eat meat but during my journey I want to discover traditional cooking so no problem with meat.

Photos

Feedback