Bonnie

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/04/2018 - 31/05/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    965

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello!

    I'm Bonnie, a musician from England, who has been traveling around Europe for 1 year and a half, having a lot of fun as i go.

    I have done a variety of volunteer placements through Workaway, mainly agriculture/permaculture and hostels. However I have also been part of events management, house renovations and working with children.

    I am a warm and friendly person, and I enjoy being in a social environment both while i work and during my free time. While i am volunteering at a placement i take the work seriously, and I do the best I can, while still having fun and hopefully learning along the way.

    It should be said that I prefer longer Workaway placements (more than 1 month) so i can really get to know the area, the people i work with, and the jobs i am needed to do.

    I look forward to being part of your project/home/family!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    -Customer Service
    -Hostel work
    -Animal care
    -Hospitality
    -Musician
    -Cooking
    -Cleaning
    -Driving
    -Native English speaker
    -Gardening
    -Help with Eco-project

  • Languages spoken

    English. French. German.

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    British

  • What else ...

    Lines of volunteering I would be particularly interested in:
    -Animal care
    -Eco-projects
    -Hostel/hotel work
    -Plant farming
    -Music
    -Anything vegan

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Profile is connected to:

Helenpolatajko


Photos

Feedback