Cody & Bonnie

  • Canada & Australia
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

    Activities we are interested in:

    We love everything outdoors! Hiking, nature, animals, snowboarding, and just meeting new people! Were open to lots of things, just ask :) Also smiling, we love that too!

    Our next destination:

    North Macedonia - from Jul 2022 until Aug 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Travel, community and a sense of adventure. There is always so much to learn and experience in this life, why stay in one place?

    We are a very adventurous, open minded and dynamic couple! We love sharing stories, meeting new people, gaining new skills and enjoying the simple things.

    Cody is from Canada and Bonnie from Australia. We have been living throughout Japan, Canada and Australia over the last few years, and now have set our sights to Europe. We are excited to continue our journey through this planet. Feel free to ask us anything.

  • Interests

    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Winter sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Animals
    Videography
    Photography
    Cooking & food
    Culture
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Hospitality, construction, farm labor (agricultural as well as livestock), general labor, forestry, machine operation, mechanic, electrical, plumbing, customer service, restaurant, management, photography, videography.

    We are Jack and Jill of all trades. Just ask us.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    Want to learn Italian, Can teach English, Can teach basic French

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    31 & 28

  • What else ...

    Absolutely passionate about the outdoors.

    Bonnie loves all things animals and nature, we often refer to her as a forest spirit.

    Cody lives for the snow. Snowboarding and splitboard touring are what keeps him moving around the planet. If you have a snowy mountain, he will want to climb it.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Feedback