Bojana

  • Italy
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (3)

Facebook verified
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Bojana! I was born and raised in Skopje, Macedonia. I am currently working in a Hotel in Skopje. I was also living and studying for 6 months in Barcelona, Spain and in Bologna, Italy. the previous 2 years I was traveling and voluntering around South and Central America and in June I will take 3 mnlonths off and travel in Spain. I love the idea of Workaway and so far I have had amazing experiences and made a lot of new friendships through it :)
    I am a very outgoing, happy person, I love to laugh and I love meeting new people and seeing what they can teach me. I enjoy reading, exercise, exploring new areas by foot or bicycle, eating and trying new things!
    I look forward to meeting you!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    .

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Macedonian: Fluent
    Serbian: Fluent

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Macedonian and Bulgarian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Competition photos

Feedback