Bikram Bahadur

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    If you are in or around the city then hit me up. I am available for hangout, meetup, walk, hike, or simply anything.

    My next destination:

    Germany - from Jun 2021 until Dec 2022
    View all
  • Description

    I am an adventurous guy aged 23 years who loves to see nature around the world. I graduated with a bachelor's degree in Earth and Environmental Sciences in Germany in June 2020. Originally, I am from the land of high mountains, Nepal. I like to communicate with different backgrounds of people, playing football, rollerblades, community services, cycle, cooking most. I like to work in a multicultural environment. I am down to learn what people have to offer and share what I have with people. Besides this, I do love to enjoy nature around the world. I am helpful, friendly, and loyal to others. I have worked and lived with many international groups while traveling and study.
    I have worked as a barkeeper in an Irish pub and a kitchen helper, chef assistant in restaurants in Germany. So, if you are looking for someone who can help you with your business at a hostel, hotel, bar, cafe. Then, I could be one of them.
    I have worked in the field so you would have someone who has already some skills and knowledge of households, gardening works, and so on. I do have goats, hens, ducks, buffalo, pigeons back at home.
    I am always up for traveling to new places and experiencing different cultures. I have already visited some countries already i.e. Belgium, Cyprus, France, Germany, India, Italy, Nepal, Spain, The Netherlands, and more.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I like to try something new and positive. Behaving positively, communicating, cooking, dancing, singing, sports skills, volunteering, managerial styles, Gardening, Farm, animal care, Community service, snorkeling, teaching, and more. I like kids and pets. I have volunteered in a primary school after a massive earthquake in Nepal.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Hindi: Fluent
    Nepali: Fluent
    German: Intermediate
    Urdu: Intermediate
    Esperanto: Beginner
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I would be happy to meet you and spend some time with you!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback