Ema & Kamil

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Czech Republic, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/10/2019 - 30/06/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi!
    We are a backpackers couple Ema (25) and Kamil (28) from Czech Republic.

    Recently we have finished daffodil picking job in UK. Before we have been volunteering in Spain for about two months and we joined two eco permaculture style farms near Malaga and near Valencia. Ema spent one month in Canary islands helping on hostel reconstruction.

    We are tired of sitting in the office and rather explore beauty of the nature or be part of inspirational community.

    We would like to join and support any eco projects, sustainable development and permaculture farming, or art and music related projects.

    We are not afraid of hard work in exchange for new ideas and frendly environment.

    We are excited about any help with your projects and improve our physical skills and connect to the surrounding nature :)

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    picking up and harvesting fruits
    gardening
    picking up trash
    zero waste tips
    household chores
    English, Chinese, Czech languages
    bass guitar, guitar and music theory teaching
    drawing, painting
    cooking, baking
    yoga, acro yoga, meditation, breathing techniques
    computer and IT skills, graphic design and audio editting

  • Languages spoken

    Czech: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Chinese (Mandarin): Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    25 & 28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan and vegetarian food preferred but not necessary

Profile is connected to:

noobos


Photos

Feedback