Bertha & Ronald

From: Peru

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, China, Malaysia, Mongolia, Morocco, Nepal, Philippines, Russia, Sri Lanka, Turkey, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/08/2018 - 15/04/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    We are from Perú, 30 years old both. A year ago we decided to leave everything to take a 6 months trip, we went to some countries in Southamerica an Europe. During that trip we realized that travelling was our passion, so we came back to Lima to make a better plan so we can keep travelling during more time and specially to use part of our time to meet new people and the different cultures are there around the world

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We are specially good with children, cleaning, cooking and atending people. But we have the hability to learn very fast so, you can count with us

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and English

  • Age

    32 & 32

  • Nationality

    Peruvian

  • What else ...

    We really enjoy talking abbout our country Peru, and about travels in general

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback