Abeer

From: Saudi Arabia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Egypt

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/04/2019 - 01/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Free Spirit live with love, peace and enlightenment. I’m passionate about helping to create a wonderful world where we can all live happy, healthy and fulfilled lives, while caring for each other, all life forms, and our Planet Earth. I love reading books, every time I read a book, it's as if I am transported to another universe. I enjoy cooking and I'm always trying new recipes. I'm pretty adventurous that loves crazy ideas. I would like to travel all over the world and accept more challenges and I like volunteering. I travel a lot, sometimes alone. At the same time, I wouldn't go bungee jumping, but mostly because I know I wouldn't enjoy that. I can dine or go to movies alone or enjoy the company of another on either occasion with equal enthusiasm. When dining alone, I don't actually consider myself to be alone since I have joined others eating at the same establishment. My server becomes my friend and when I smile or engage others lightly, they respond in kind. I do not drink alcohol so I do not become boisterous; but I feel a commonality with others in my surroundings and never feel lonely. I love a good movie and engage the drama as if I was in the situation portrayed myself. I have spent years learning how to live in the moment and not be afraid of any issue in my imagination. I appreciate living a healthy life style, eating foods that make me feel good, and incorporating mindfulness, yoga, and meditation into my life.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I studied Computer Science, Human Resources, Digital Media, Life Couching and Self Improvement.
    I have skills in typing, MS office, programming, cooking, voice over, organizing skills.

  • Languages spoken

    Arabic, English

  • Age

    38

  • What else ...

    Open minded, calm, friendly persona. I like walking, swimming, playing exploring new places, meeting new people and enjoying every minute in my life.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback