Bernane

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2020 - 31/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I’m Bernane, I’m 18 and I’m from Belgium .
    *I took one year to discover the world , learn about culture and languages. Because of the situation I’m back in Belgium so now I will visit Europe.
    *I was in Bolivia where I did a 5 months volunteering project with the children. After that i did a workaway project, i worked in an airbnb hostel in Mexico one month. I worked 2 months in United States in a grocery to finance my travel.
    *I’m really motivated and I’m a fast learner. I’m a positive person who is laughing all the time ( almost all the time)
    *My passion is to learn languages even some words in korean .I’m a French native speaker but I can also speak English my dad is an English speaker , Spanish and Dutch.
    *I’m a music lover but I’m not a good singer. I play the guitar and saxophone.
    *I’m a good cooker
    because I like eating.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    - experience with children
    - Microsoft word experience
    - music knowledge: formation of solfège, 5 years of guitar (academy), 5 years of saxophone ( academy)
    - cooking

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback