Bernadette

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, New Zealand, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/03/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm a student of social works and psychotherapy in Austria. I'm a yoga teacher and open and very motivated to offer hours :) I'm interested in nature, plants, herbs, gardening (i would love to learn more about that) nutrition, health, philosophy, psychology, yoga, meditation, cooking (vegan and gf), languages, traveling, energy, storys from people, culture, photography and life in general! I'm a calm person with a good heart, i like to laugh, listening to people and talking about many kinds of things. I'm always motivated to learn more about life. :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I can offer Yoga Lessons. I'm good at healthy cooking, I'm creative, and bring a lot of motivation for working in nature, especially at farms and also for any other kind of work. I'm good with childcaring, as I am a kindergardenteacher. I bring motivation to help in many kind of things.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, some French

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I'm looking forward to hear from you!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Glutenfree, Diary Free, vegetarian. - Not as complicated as it seems to be, and i always find something i can eat :)

Photos

Feedback