Vladimir

From: Norway

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2015 - 16/02/2016

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Working all my life in hospitality. Various hotels or restaurants around the world.
    Customer service and customer care on highest level.
    Living in Lofoten Islands. Having 4 months off now before season starts again in February. Right now in Ecuador but coming back to Europe 1st of November and thinking of spending few months southern Europe, learning some new skills, meeting cool people ­čśÇ

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    In my life i have done lot of jobs so I consider myself handy in various departments like house maintanance, simple carpenters dutys, gardening, animal care. I love dogs and animals in general. Would love that to be part of my duties. Prefer to stay out of big cities, close to the nature and tranquil places.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Norwegian, Polish and basic Spanish & German.

  • Age

    37

  • Nationality

    Slovak

  • What else ...

    I love to learn new things and I am curious person that likes challenges. I believe that I can be a great asset for your place and I like to help and give my life purpose.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nope

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian, but can eat fish and some chicken from time to time

Profile is connected to:

SkyIceTea


Photos

Feedback