Liliana

From: Portugal

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/06/2020 - 14/06/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    HI,
    My name is Liliana I´m 32 years old.
    I am a personal assistance in a lawyer’s office based in Lisbon for more than 7 years, but now I am preparing my sebatical year before I get back.
    I am a very open-minded person, that respects all people with good intentions.
    I love to travel, meet people, share experiences, learn new things, basically talk and with a beer or a couple of wine even better.
    I love human interactions and how we can learn a lot from them. To learn how to be a better person for ourselves and for the community around us.
    *
    life is short. Break the rules. Forgive quickly. Kiss slowly. Love truly. Laugh uncontrollably. And never regret anything that made you smile, Enjoy Life - Carpe Diem!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    If we spend some time, we will learn or teach something each other for sure :)
    I can teach some of my cooking skills, Portuguese words...
    As experience as personal assistance for more than 7 years in a lawyers office: Verbal & Written communication; organization; time management; anticipates needs; adept in Technology, I think I can be useful in many areas, and i am also available to learn.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    German: Beginner

  • Age

    32

  • What else ...

    I really like to travel, and a big thing of traveling is meeting different people with difference habits, religions,... different lifes.
    I love meditation, and i am currently learning yoga!
    *
    The opportunity to stay with locals can change the all journey, looks like you live a bit more the heart of the city.
    it looks that you have friends allover in the world.
    *
    Current mission:
    To be the best possible version of myself and see the world while doing so!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback