Benjamin

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Iceland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2020 - 01/11/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am Benjamin, 22 years old. I'm from Brittany France, BZH.
    I like travel at my own pace, follow and make my own way to discover new souls and new places especially Natural.

    Actually in Iceland i'm looking for a job in building, carpentry.

    I speak English ( with the beautiful accent dear to our country ), so it's not really fluent, but I am progressing.
    I also play music (guitar, bass, piano), surf, bike, read, and i don't like waste my time doing Nothing, I like seeing or doing something new every day.
    I imagine a lot of profile descriptions are pretty identical, that's why I think we'll know more about me by talking directly by message.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    I mainly do carpentry, construction
    I am also interested in eco-construction, and also in basic agricultural work
    I am someone of manual in general, I learn and understand quickly

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback