Benjamin

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Greece, Italy, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/09/2020 - 04/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I love the shared experience, seeing or experiencing something amazing and enjoying that with friends and family. I enjoy working in collaboration with other engaging people, seeing an idea come to life with effort and enthusiasm.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I work usually as a camera assistant in film and television, I have a love for the storytelling that comes with photography and videography, a job that has lot of mental and physical demands sometimes. I'm also very interested in aesthetics and manufacture of design, furniture, architecture among most other mediums.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    31

  • What else ...

    I like all things outdoors, walking, hiking, bike riding, being on the water and water sports, horse riding, motorcycle riding, I love movies and enjoy reading, and sometimes even just staring at the sky for hours on the grass.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback