Benoît

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/09/2018 - 03/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there,
    My name is Ben and I'm a 32 years old french guy. I quit my job in Paris after realizing that I had a strong need of space, nature and new experiences. That's why I've decided to travel through North America for a while. My background is various as I studied Geology and Social Sciences in Paris. I did some jobs such as Marketing officer, bartender, farmer in Australia, soccer coach, teenage summer camp instructor, etc. I am concerned about our planet and I am deeply interested in crop growing and gardening. I would also like to learn some building/construction skills. I am an active person and therefore not afraid of manual labour jobs. I like learning new things and I am very flexible. Woofing will be a discovery for myself and I'm looking forward to share this new experience with nice people!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Children and teenager care and animator ; Teaching ; Farming ; Sport coaching ; Driving ; Housekeeping ; light home repairs ;

  • Languages spoken

    French ; English

  • Age

    33

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      None

Photos

Feedback