Benjamin

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/03/2018 - 31/10/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hej there
    I am a young, thoughtful man that is very fond of nature and exploring its wonders. But even the best journey gets boring without company. Therefore I'm looking forward to meeting new friends and having lots of new experiences.
    I'm intrested in a ton of things; my favourits are rock climbing, deep conversations and movies.
    Thank you for your intrest and I wish you all the best
    Ben

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I'm studying environmental science since 5 years at the university. Right now I'm doing an internship in environmental consulting. Working outside is no problem for me. I might not be the strongest and biggest dude around, but I have quite some endurence. My father has kept sheep and I helped him sometimes. I also spent a month in Ireland, helping on a sheep and chicken farm. I like working with animals and even more working with humans. I'm also spend half of my saturdays with the scouts. I love learning new things and think of every encounter as a gift.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Switzerland

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback