Ciprian Marius

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/03/2014 - 30/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I grew up in Romania, after finishing my studies I went to Spain where I have worked in the hospitality industry as a waiter/bartender for more than 10 years. I can quickly adapt to live with other people and I like meeting people from other cultures. I do all kinds of work. For example, I am used to the life at the farm. Until age 18 all my summer holiday it was spent at my granpa farm, helping with the cows, feeding them, cleaning out, working in the fields.
    I like a clean and tidy environment. I´m not afraid to get my hands dirty and I like to organize and clean up places. Cooking is not my strong point but I can make a delicious Spanish omelette.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Cleaning, ironing, gardening, painting. Effectiveness in what I plan to do, positivity, ability to work in a team, self-reliant

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    Romanian: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    40

  • Nationality

    Romanian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback