Isabel

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Brazil, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/07/2019 - 26/09/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    341

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    My Name is Bella and Iam from Germany. I already travelled last year through Brasil and Jones for Some ecological projects, Ecovilas and got to know about sintropic Farming. K got so inspired, that I came back to Brasil. Right now Iam attending a portuguese course in Rio de Janeiro. By the ens of August I want to start travelling and now Iam looking for a beautiful ecological project to participate in. I did some gardening and planting, Joined some bioconstruction with bamboo and helped a lot in the Kitchen as I live Brasilian food. Iam vegan and live a healthy lifestyle with Yoga, Dancing and Meditation. I enjoy Brasilian music and culture, especially Forró. I in Germany I was working as nurse and also with children, when I come back to Germany I will study to become midwife.
    Iam a happy joyful Person, that enjoy good Company. But also I live time by myself surrounded by beautiful nature.

    Abraco

    Bella

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I want to work with my hands, because I like working in the garden, use my body and feel connected with nature. I also love food, preparing fresh food and cooking for quite a lot of people. So whatever is needed feels good for me, I want to give.

  • Languages spoken

    german, english, portuguese, some spanish

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    Just ask :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no, but i try to eat vegan most of the time

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Profile is connected to:

Verenaciriack


Feedback