Mikita

From: Belarus

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, China, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 23/11/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi! I'm Nik, born and raised in Belarus, highly experienced specialist in electrical and plumbing installations, maintenance and repair of control equipment and heating systems is looking for a new employment opportunity.
    I am keen on photography, traveling, meeting people from all around the universe and exchanging cultures and ideas. Actually traveling around Asia for a 12 month career break trying to visit many countries, experience many cultures, learning different new skills and languages, and eating all the delicious food this marvelous places of the world can offer. Workaway is kind of experience that you can never forget and as they said it's a life changing experience and they are totally right.
    I date this girl called #travel, she takes all my money!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    First I am a electrical engineer so any thing in relation with electrical and plumbing installations, repair of equipment, computers, building you can count on me!
    I am a photographer too you can check my Instagram : @tchuissse , I can edit photos and images using Photoshop and alike and also some simple video editing too. I have a flying camera drone DJI Spark. If you want I can make an excellent video.
    I can teach everything I know about electric, plumbing science, English and Russian languages too.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Russian

  • Age

    32

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Malaysian quality against Belarusian power. Bukit Tingi, Malaysia
My first Bamboo house in Malaysia.
After 1 month we had so much ocra (lady fingers).
The grass grows very fast, but its not a problem for me.
Cycling in Vang Vieng, Laos
Cycling in Luang Prabang, Laos
The best student and the best teacher. Harau Valley, Indonesia
Hard working. Napoh, Malaysia

Feedback