Becky

  • United Kingdom
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (8)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello! My name's Becky. I'm an outgoing 25 years old living in the UK. I currently work in Primary Schools with children ages 3-11- I absolutely love working with children! Some of my hobbies include singing, playing guitar and piano, and reading. After a very long and dull year (due to restrictions in the UK), I am looking for an adventure!!

  • Interests

    Beach
    Water sports
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Music
    Cooking & food
    Culture
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I have worked in Primary Schools (ages 3-11) for the past six years. I have also worked as a housekeeper (cleaning), I love to cook and cook for my family of 4 most evenings. I am very outgoing and friendly, and would love to meet lots of new people and make new friends. I have also worked in a lot of customer facing jobs, so I am confident in welcoming and meeting new people. I love music and love to sing, play guitar and piano.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    I am fluent in English, and, having worked in Schools for over six years, would be keen and capable to teach English to children and adults.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I am looking to explore Europe and would love for your help in doing this! Whether that be a tour of your local town or tips on how to get the best of the experience.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am coeliac- meaning I cannot eat gluten. I would need my host to be able to provide gluten free meals. (Meals made with rice and potatoes are naturally gluten free and I can eat these).

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.