Rebecca

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi I'm Rebecca, I've studied landscape architecture and worked as a landscape architect for one year. Since I've finished this I am studying Historical Urbanism (Master) in Berlin. I like to travel and to learn new things, how people life and also how to build things in an alternative way. I am interested in all kind of arts and I really enjoy it to being in nature.

    At the moment I am looking for a host in Berlin or Brandenburg to help with some things from Monday till Wednesday/Thursday. Monday till Wednesday I have to be at the uni in Berlin for a few hours, but the rest of the time I could help you with your project or care for your kids.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    So I can help you with gardening things. But at the moment I have only some knowledges in german / european plants. But I know how to build things outside in a convetional way, but I want to learn about alternatives. Also I like to hangout with kids and look after them. I like to cook and cleaning and housekeeping is also no problem.
    Also I can draw a little bit and have some skills in CAD-Programs and Creative Programs like Photoshop and Indesign.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French (basic)

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback