Achiraya

From: Thailand

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Norway, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 03/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello. I'm Achiraya, an optimistic, self-motivated and ambitious business student seeking for opportunity to experience new things, meet people, exchange the culture.

    I started to do a solo trip when I was 21 which is last year. It was incredibly fun. I felt like i understood more not only the people but also myself. I got lots of positivities and inspirations. Plus, I learnt to deal with an unexpected situations.The places I go the people i meet shape me to be who I am today. I have never been to the US before. So i decided to spend my summer time there. I'm looking forward to creating another good memory with you. Hope to see you soon.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Since i study Business I am capable of doing business management and excel for finance. Apart from the academic things, I have been a volunteer for the United nations in Peace Summit 2018 conference. I could work well both independently and collaboratively.
    I also have worked in the modelling industry ,shooting couple television commercials airring in Thailand and Indonesia.

  • Languages spoken

    I can speak Thai and English.

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Thai

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback