Beatriz

From: Portugal

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bulgaria, Ireland, Italy, Romania, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/01/2019 - 01/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello my name is Beatriz, in 2018 i degreed in biology and now i want travel, meet people and countrys, briefly i want learning and grow up. I love nature and botanic (also i love learning about plants and garden/farm). The past 2 summer i have worked in a restaurant, in Portugal and between october and december i will work in a restaurante in Cambridge.
    P.s: Sorry for my english, I promise to improve
    I don´t have afraid to work and I´m anxious to learn new things.
    My plane is to do a trip in Europe and it´s visit 14 country in 7 months ( Ireland, Holland, Belgium, France, Italy, Croatia, Greece,Bulgaria, Romania, Hungary, Austria, Czech Republic, Poland and Germany) yes I know, it´ll be dificult, but let´s try. So really I need some help and advices.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I have experience as a kitchen helper, waitress and barista

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English, Spanish

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Portuguese

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegetarian

Photos

Feedback