Beatriz

  • Spain
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Stockholm, Sweden - from Jan 2022 until Dec 2022
    View all
  • Description

    I am passionate about almost everything, but especially nature and travelling, getting to know new people and new cultures. I love to listen to others telling me their adventures! Of course, I can myself tell some of my experiences! I speak Spanish, English and German (need some Übung here, as I have not spoken it for a few years now) fluently and can speak a bit of French (but would like to improve). Moreover, I love sports, photography and art, and ANIMALS! I am obsessed with every single creature on earth! I also love cooking (I am vegan) and crafting, and obviously learning new things! If you wan't to know more, please don't hesitate to contact!

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Fitness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Books

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am good at (and have experience) taking care of animals. I also have experience with crafting and building, I studied Industrial Design and Product Development Engineering and worked as a Product Engineer for some years, so I have manufactured quite some prototypes and other stuff! People really like my cooking and I love experimenting with food, so would be delighted to help out with that!! However, always vegan! Besides, I have lived in a shared flat many times, so cleaning is always something I totally don't mind! I also can help out with design and social media, photography or any other marketing aid you could need. I can speak several languages also. Moreover, I am a fast learner, so there are no limits! Teach me and I'll be more than delighted to help out!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Beginner
    Swedish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I can teach those where I am fluent, I would like to improve my german and my french! Moreover, I am always willing to learn! Not to say that you can never say that you 100% know a language, so will definitely learn every day! No matter what language we speak!

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    I think I have mentioned almost everything already! But I like sports (especially in nature), surround myself with animals, do DIYs and crafts (f.e: crochet, painting, drawing, etc.), photography, travelling cooking, reading, boardgame nights, EVERYTHING! The list is neverending haha

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan and sugar free

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback