Beatrice

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2020 - 31/10/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi!
    my name is Beatrice, I'm an Italian girl and I'm 23. As I just got my bachelor's degree in Business administration, I would like to enjoy some time for myself travelling and practicing my english. Since I already worked while I was studying, I'm used to organise my time and always willing to learn and do new things!
    I'm very happy when I have the chance to meet new people from all over the world as I am a sociable person with many interests such as jazz music, singing, painting (even if I'm not so good at it haha). I love travelling and natural environments in particular.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Eco Projects
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    After my classical studies in high school, I decided to take business and economics at the University of Modena in Italy, near my hometown Reggio Emilia. I discovered an interest and a good skill in event organisation and management, in fact I also did an internship at a advertising company based in Reggio Emilia and Milan, wich I really liked. While studying I worked as waitress, babysitter and tutored some kids in maths.
    I like volunteering in order to help those who are less fortunate and I have quite an experience with taking care of kids and serve meals at food banks.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I also like sports, tennis and climbing in particular, and in my free time I love going to the Italian Appennines for long hikes with my friends.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback