Beatrice

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Peru
    View all
  • Description

    Hi,
    my name is Bea and i live in Berlin. I am a calm person, but always friendly:)! I would like to see other cultures an meet nice people. My english is not the best, but I want to improve it and normaly I understand everything:).

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    I was 12 years at the Waldorfschool. There I have made some interships: in a kindergarden, agricultural intership at a farm with many animals(cows,goats,cats,dogs,chicken,ducks,horses..) and in the bakery as well.
    I have finished my master degree in ecology, biodiversity and evolution in Berlin.
    I am very close to nature and I love to work with animals, or in the garden, but I also would like to help in the household

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback