Brandt

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/05/2019 - 01/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey everyone, I am Brandt an American Engineer & Artist from Indiana (Midwest of America). I am very easy going, love getting to know people, I like to play board games, I enjoy working on projects + learning, and I am accustomed to living alone and living with many people.

    This past year I lived in Berlin, Germany and worked as a Digital Sales Engineer . Now I am looking forward to traveling Europe, meeting people, and learning new skills.

    Also during this journey I hope to learn about sustainable living + business: farming, eco villages, working with animals & people, community building, and building eco homes.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    In my career I have worked as an outside sales engineer, digital sales engineer, and technical customer support = technical & customer skills.

    In my hobbies I have done everything from: wood working + building furniture, up-cycling, soldering, programming, Digital Art + Photoshop, mold making + resin casting, drawing, online marketing (SEO & Social Media), building websites (wordpress), working on cars + scooters + bicycles.

    My website shows some of my past projects: brandtcotherman.com

    I very much enjoy cooking for and with people.

  • Languages spoken

    English and a little bit of Spanish

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    American

  • What else ...

    11435 Lakeshore Dr W

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback