Bastien

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Chile

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/03/2019 - 18/05/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Bastien, a 23 years old fresh engineer ! After working for a year in France, I decided to go travelling to find myself and learn from other people and cultures. I already went to Argentina in 2016 for 6 monthes and loved the country and its people, so I decided to go back in South America !

    Now that I've arrived in Chile, i'm all ready and excited to discover the country and meet a lot of people, and would love to share some experience working with you !

    My objective at term would be to work in this country, in order to gain some money and then travel and discover even more amazing things

    I'm impatient to meet you all !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    In terms of language, I can speak french, english and spanish pretty well and am beginning to learn a little of portuguese.
    I can handle physical and intensive work.
    I also worked in a cafeteria for some years in France and am accustomed to client services.
    On the other hand, I gave a lot of classes to younger students (scientific courses principally) and therefore am well-versed into pedagogy too.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    .

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback