• Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer

Friends (1)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


  • Description

    I have graduated from High School for Media and Design Technology in Berlin and obtained new experiences working abroad, among others in the tourist, environment or construction sector, before starting university in 2020.

    At the moment I am doing a Bachelor degree programme in Horticultural Studies at Berlin university.

    I was raised bilingually and am a native speaker of English and German, I can speak some Russian and am learning Spanish.

    I have good people skills and strong nerves as I have two younger siblings. I also have decent DIY skills and am a passionate cook. I like trying out new things.

    I gained experience in woodwork, drywall construction, plastering and painting as well as biodiversity, horticulture, agriculture and research when I was working in Scotland, Spain and in the Middle East. I also spent two months working in a hostel in Istanbul.

    I have good eye for detail and enjoy being creative.
    I work well in a team but am also able to carry out tasks on my own.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Skills in woodwork, drywall construction, plastering and painting
    I have good orientation and I am an active outdoor type of person
    My favourite sport is basketball.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    Russian: Intermediate

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I like good food.