Yoann

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Mongolia, Norway, Portugal, Saint-Barthélemy, Serbia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Turkey, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    425

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I'm a 25 year-old french student living in Grenoble in the french Alps. I just finished my studies in computer sciences, literature and linguistics and I'm looking for a new adventure as well as to travel the world a little !

    I have quite a lot of work experience from group leader with children in summer camps to working in a restaurant. I have the sense of responsibility and teamwork.
    I am fluent in french english, italian and know some basic of spanish. I'm very motivated, hard-working and welcoming !

    I like to travel, discover new places and meet people to broaden my horizon and culture. I never had the experience to be a workaway before but there is a first try for everything !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I don't have any particular skills but I am a quick learner ! Besides I speak english and have a driving license. I already worked for summer camps with children, in a restaurant and in a farm so I got some experience.
    Don't hesitate to ask me for my CV and if you have any questions !

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Italian

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback