• France
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (1)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


  • Description

    Hello, my name is Baptiste and I am 22 years old. I am French, I live in the Alps near Grenoble.

    I graduated of a bachelor's degree in sports and I am currently in a master's degree in business management.

    Between my two years of master's degree, I decided to take a gap year to get out of my comfort zone for discover the world. I want to live new adventures / experiences by meeting new people and discovering their way of life.

    I like to be outside whether it's gardening, DIY, biking or hiking.

    As my first destination for this year I chose ireland. The landscapes look beautiful and I have heard a lot about Irish hospitality !

  • Interests

    Adventure sports
    Team sports
    Outdoor activities
    Charity work
    DIY & crafts
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    My father moved to an old farm two years ago. I regularly helped him with the renovations. I also completely restored an old car with a friend to participate in a humanitarian project. So I have varied DIY skills.

    I also help my father to maintain the land and take care of the animals. He has two sheep, two geese, a lot of chickens (I don't know the exact number) and also two dogs and two cats.

    And what else, I am not an excellent cook but I like to cook and I will do my best to make you discover French specialties (don't worry I don't eat and I won't make you eat snails and frog)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements




This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.