Baptiste & Sacha

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/05/2021 - 01/03/2022

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everybody,

    We are Baptiste & Sacha, two volunteers who want to discover Central and South America. Our project is to understand how is working sustainable agriculture and connecting with nature.
    We are very exciting to visit Costa Rica, Panama, Ecuador, Colombia, Peru, Guyana...

    Sacha and I speak Spanish and English, we are very open-minded and motivated to help our hosts. It is ok for us to work on weeding, planting, repairing, raising abandoned animals and other projects related to the environment.

    Also, our goal is to write a book recouting our trip and the wonderful experiments we will live. It will be very important for us to exchange a lot with the local people.

    If you want to know more about us, you can send us a WhatsApp to this phone number : 06.78.69.63.68. We will be more than welcome if you can help us to find a place.

    See you soon with good vibes! : D

  • Interests

    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Farming
    Animals
    Languages
    Movies & TV
    Cooking & food
    Culture
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Hello ! We are two young graduates in commerce and communication. We have a lot of experience with children and also with animals: dogs, cats, horses, donkeys etc. We have knowledge in gardening, painting and also in cooking and helping around the house.

    Our studies allowed us to challenge ourselves and made us want to surpass ourselves. Our open-mindedness will be our best ally in this great adventure.

  • Languages spoken

    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate

  • Age

    25 & 24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback