Christoffer

From: Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland, France, Greenland, Iceland, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/09/2019 - 17/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am a 21 year old guy, who has finished high school 2 years ago and has now worked for two years in different types of work and therefor i am looking to widden my horizont ans cultural spectrums.
    I am a easy going guy, who likes to meet new people and experience new cultures.
    My hobbies are music and sports, especially drums and football are great favorites of mine.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a hard working guy with a lot of different skills. I am quite handy and have always been helping around the house, so I am used to gardening and house maintenance, such as repairing and building.
    For the past year, I have been living on my own and dealt with everything that comes with it, cooking, shopping and cleaning etc.
    I have some different job experience, for the past year I have been working at a school and after-school club, teaching and playing with the kids.
    Before that, I was working at company warehouse as a warehouse manager. This job included both some desk work and some physical on hands work. Besides that, I taught at a music school in drums for young kids and been a part of planning a music festival in my home town.

  • Languages spoken

    Danish: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Danish

  • What else ...

    I am good with my hands and i thrive in new challenging situations.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback