Bärbel

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Palestine, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/02/2020 - 26/04/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    I'm an individual traveler, and I live with as little as possible. I live at the moment in a small gardenhouse 😊Ibelieve in the good of all people.
    I'm a very happy and open minded Person,
    love handworking , all kinds of art stuff and Improvisation.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I'm a photographer, Eurythmist, a teacher and a companion for disabled people and dance therapist. I love gardening, i habe a Garden in my hometown with herbs and vegetables.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    55

  • Nationality

    Germany

  • What else ...

    I smoke sometimes after eating 😬
    Ohhh , and in the night, some friends say, i sound like a big lion.....

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No, but I prefer vegan and gluten-free food

Photos

Feedback