Marine

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2018 - 01/12/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    247

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am a 22 year old French woman from Brest, Brittany. I have a degree in English litterature and civilization. I am a joyful person who loves to smile, have a good laugh and who'd rather lose herself in a beautiful landscape than in a big city. But I am also a determined, hard-worker and a fast-learner person.

    Passions :
    - Traveling
    - Movies
    - Motorcycles

    Philosophy :
    “I saw that my life was a vast glowing empty page and I could do anything I wanted” Jack Kerouac
    “It always makes me proud to love the world somehow- hate's so easy compared” Jack Kerouac
    “The best teacher is experience and not through someone's distorted point of view” Jack Kerouac

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a hard-worker and a fast-learner person, I can easily adapt myself to a new environment and to every kind of work.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, a bit Spanish, learning Arabic

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback