Viktor

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Myanmar, Nepal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/02/2020 - 01/03/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello!

    My name is Viktor, I'm from Hungary.
    One of my oldest dream is to get to Asia, and now I would like to do it in the real life not just through thougths. I'm a curious person I would like to learn music, languages and also physics. I'm woking as a programmer, but I like to do physical works, like working in garden, around the house. I have some plants in my flat, like some small oak trees, basil, chili, small avokado tree, aloe, and some geranium.
    I like to work with children, reguraly I work as an animator in a camp for kids in Hungary for many years.
    I did the camino santiago pilgrimage in spain in 2014, and since it, I like to travel and got this "I need to go" feeling.
    Besides, I like reading, have good conversations, listen music, sometimes do be quiet do think throug my thougths, I guess, like million other people.
    I'm also interesting about religions, philosophy and psychology.

    It would be great if we coud meet and share experiences, feelings and stories at one time. :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    *️ I have experience in sofver development in java based systems
    *️ I worked many time in a summercamp like an animator: I had to organise event for children and take care of them. I worked betwee 10-15 years old kids.
    *️ I was a waitor in a hotel for 6 months, I have some serving food and drink experience
    I keep myself stayer and think out of box person.
    I would like to learn blue collar jobs. I have plants in my home, I like to take care them.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent

  • Age

    31

  • What else ...

    I like cooking, I like to walk in long distance. I like to travel by tran. I like board games wich are complicated. I like reading romans, talk philisophy. I try to listen as many as I talk. I really like cats.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback