Bernadette

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, New Zealand, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/05/2017 - 01/10/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Love to share and exchange: You need help - I would love to put my soul in!
    I´m traveling since 2017 around the world and I´m still fastinated every day of the beautiful diverse world.
    If you ask my friends to describe me - they would probably describing me with the words:
    Curious, honest and lovable
    To explore new countries and meet new cultures and people is a very goreouse way to learn and to growth .
    I´m 38 years. I love to be active and outdoors, listening to music, cooking fresh and to stay positive and relaxed.
    Growing up on a farm with agriculture, turkeys and dairy in the Germany I could learn a lot about animals and to responciable for chores on the fields, in the garden and in the kitchen. At home it was always lively, whether due to country life or being the youngest of four girls–I learned from my parents "to live forward".
    So I began early to discover the nature in the forcest and to buidling hoods with every material I could find was always fun and drive my parents and the employees crazy - because I had always need ideas and they always searching for the missing tools.
    Alongside the desire to travel and the wish to experience other cultures, I ́m also a person who likes to realize dreams with a good amount organizing and planning the things.
    Currently, I'm looking for interesting opportunities to make a suistainable change for a happy future. Opportunities in which I could utilize my personality and ability. I'm searching for jobs, which have a positive impact, where I can use my knowledge and where I can improve my language skills in English.
    My professional knowledge in the fields of gastronomy and tourism, economics and marketing, is extremely versatile. Beside my working life, I find my balance for example being around positive people, doing various exercise and meditation, playing will I´m babysitting kids from my sisters and friends, gardening on my balcony, yoga, cooking, go biking, meeting friends or just enjoying the nature in its beauty of every season with music in my ears.
    For my joureny I wish to work the incredible people and within the nature and to learn more about the culture and the country lifestyle where I´m.
    I look forward to an unforgettable time with you, your family and your team and guests.
    Be joy!
    Best Bernadette

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I´m a positiv and self-motivated working person.

    To pay attention to details and to see what have to be done is a normal attitued for me.

    I always thing - how can I make it positive for the people trusting me and giving me a task - roll up my sleeves and make it.

    Taking care of dinners, cleaning up, playing with kids and animals, decorating, making guestes happy the there needs, creating or building things, organizing chores, helping in the gardening or be just the caretaker.

    As a professtional I orgainzed and planed events and was an arounded in the offices stuff.

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, a bit of and would love to improve Spanish and Dutch

  • Age

    38

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback