Mounir & Maximiliane

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 29/02/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    We're a German couple from Berlin and want to explore Portugal, Spain and France. Both of us are studying Geography. Besides discovering the beautiful landscape on and around our potential farmstays we would also love to discover the cities with their hidden treasures - from hipster cult to romantic settlement.

    Maxi is a music enthusiast - she loves singing and playing the guitar or ukulele. She's very much into horsebackriding, cooking and eating good food and spending time with friends. She's currently trying to challenge herself by establishing a sustainable lifestyle. She's a friendly, open minded person who loves being in a harmonic atmosphere.

    Mounir enjoys martial arts and self defense, heavy metal music and is now trying to learn the acoustic guitar. He also loves fantasy books as well as political ones, good movies and spending time in the nature. He has a big family thus he's used to be around a lot of children. He's a funny, slightly crazy but balanced person who can adjust to new circumstances very quickly.

    We're both looking for funny and friendly hosts to get to know or practice different languages as well as the atmosphere in each place we are visiting. :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    horseriding, animal care, cooking, housework, gardening, landscaping, fencing, minor repairs, personal training, language training

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French, Russian, Dutch

  • Age

    26 & 24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      bee stings

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback