Ben

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, France, Greece, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/05/2017 - 30/04/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    463

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Male, 5'11, Physically fit, healthy, friendly and very easy to get along with.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Drivers license. Have day skipper and powerboat level 2 tickets. Good with my hands and can carry out new tasks with the right guidance. Fast learner with good education. Hard worker. Critical thinker with an always open mind.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    English

  • What else ...

    Currently working as a warehouse manager for a rapidly growing construction supply company. Worked in a 4x4 specialist garage for my first full time job, so understand basic mechanics and can carry out basic mechanical repairs. Spent 9 months working for a company called Sailing Holidays in Greece. I have a passion for helping others, whether it be through mental support or physical work. Always on the search for knowledge and love learning new skills. Would one day love to live off-grid and dream of setting up a sustainable, self sufficient community away from the current detrimental paradigm's of society. Recently gained some electrical qualifications, so am fairly competent with electrics however i do lack in experience.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback