Tereza

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Chile, Ecuador, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/08/2019 - 31/12/2020


  • Description

    Hi, my name is Tereza and I come from the Czech Republic. I am 24, living in Prague in a shared flat, working in Café, having a wonderful black dog called Moritz which I got from my host family in Hungary.

    I like to be in nature, riding horses, hiking, cycling, having a slow walk watching the surrounding.
    I also like to paint, draw, sing, dance, cook, play games with other people, read books, meet friends, work in the garden, make coffees and so on...

    I am an easygoing and friendly person with who you probably won't escape philosophic conversations and some laughter.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I lived 6 months on a farm in Hungarian Puszta and there I was mostly taking care of 5 horses (I can ride and lounge quite well) and many dogs, also I did quite a lot of work around garden and fields, watering plants, weeding, cutting small trees, planting, etc.

    I am able to bake and cook and also take care of the house :)

    As I work in Cafés and restaurants for many years I have a lot of experiences from that field.

    I like to learn new things, so I would love to try new kinds and ways to work!

  • Languages spoken

    Mostly English, some French and a bit Spanish

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I'm looking forward to meeting you!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback