Azadeh
& Amin

  • Iran
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (4)

Email verified
Explorer
ID verified
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

    Activities we are interested in:

    we are in Sri lanka now

    Our next destination:

    Sri Lanka - from May 2024 until Jul 2024
    View all
  • Description

    Hiiiii😊😊we decided to change our life so we have been starting our journey in August 2023🥲
    I (Azadeh) am 34 years old I am online fitness trainer and instagram influencer and podcaster,
    my partner (Amin) is 32 years old and he is engineer, a handy one, he always has many ideas, he can be helpful in everything , no kidding 😂I believe on him.
    we both quit our jobs and left our home and family to live in travel and live as digital nomad.

    we both are interested in facing up with challenge and exploring for new experiences.
    We did workaway in Thailand,Malaysia and Bali , Laos, Vietnam, Sri lanka in different types of works.

    We are easy going, optimistic and positive so you can enjoy our company😊
    As I mentioned we are interested in new experiences but we have many other experiences too ,also we enjoy to help people and be helpful , so you can count on us☺️
    Travel is the best way for us, to have new relationships and make new freindships, to learn about new skills , but the important part of travel for everyone is change ,we are traying to be a better person ,day by day🙏🏻

  • Interests

    Technology
    Team sports
    Self development
    Plant care
    Photography
    Pets
    Nature
    Outdoor activities
    Music
    Movies & TV
    Languages
    Mountain
    History
    LGBTQ
    Hitchhiking
    Hiking
    Events & social
    Gardening
    Fitness
    Farming

    show more
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Persian (Farsi): Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    I am instead to learn about host's languages and I am interested to teach English as I can

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Languages
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Life at a Farmstay
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Art Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Good with photos and videos: we can take great pictures and film for your projects.
    Social media expert: we can make posts for your online pages!
    Relaxing massages: I(Azadeh) can work as a massage therapist, I have gotten some lessons
    English teacher: we can help children or locals to improve their English
    Handy helper: Amin can fix things and help on the farm or garden! I(Azadrh) can be just in farm not fixing 😂
    Cooking buddy: we help cook delicious meals!
    Great with people: we were volunteers at hostels and resorts, so we can help you in reception or other works.
    actually we both are experienced in many things, also we enjoy to help people, so you can count on us😊
    we love to learn new things and work with others! Let's make your Workaway project awesome!

  • Age

    34 & 32

  • What else ...

    we can not change the world completely , we are not powerful to be a saver for world, but we can change, we can think and do better, we can be in the correct road of our lives without thinking to destination,This self-improvement can lead to positive change, making the world a better place, one person at a time

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback